Iditarod 2021 Trail Tracker: Seavey wins historic fifth title, Burmeister and Sass go second and third

Published: Mar. 15, 2021 at 12:46 PM AKDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

ANCHORAGE, Alaska (KTUU) - Dallas Seavey wins a historic fifth Iditarod title, tying Rick Swenson for most all-time. Burmeister captures a career-best second, Sass a career-best third.

Copyright 2021 KTUU. All rights reserved.