Anchorage Votes: Assembly District 6, Seat K

Published: Mar. 27, 2023 at 4:23 PM AKDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn
On Alaska's Political Pipeline, we're sharing some of the extended interviews we did with the candidates for the Anchorage Assembly. In this edition, we talk to the candidates for District 6, Seat K, Rachel Ries, Zac Johnson and Mikel Insalaco. The Anchorage Municipal Election is April 4, 2023. Follow Alaska's News Source for all the latest results.